We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(11 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so McGill Road can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Kami Pizza / McGill Road? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 23, 2019
You guys make awesome pizza. I especially like the indian varieties!


May 19, 2019
Ordering site changed again, so I was confused by order.
They contacted me to confirm. Good service.


May 15, 2019
It was good. Could go easy on onions and add more of cheese.


April 29, 2019
Delivery was speedy, the salad was crunchy and the pizza had great sauce


April 29, 2019
First time we tried it and we will definitely order again! Happy to support a local business with better pizza than the big chains !


April 16, 2019
Excellent service


April 05, 2019
My chicken bacon ranch was missing the bacon and the ranch sauce on top . But was delicious anyways .


March 04, 2019
Delicious! Puffy crust, perfectly crisp edges, great toppings, and prompt delivery.


February 27, 2019
Manager accommodating with refund. Pizza was bland and tasteless. Missing the feta cheese on a greek pizza. Doubtful I will return.


February 22, 2019
Loved how cheesy the crust was it was like cheesy bread and pizza in one :D will definitely order again!!