Our reviews

(11 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Tranquille Road can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Kami Pizza / Tranquille Road? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 31, 2021
This was very disappointing .. just ordered a bbq chicken pizza and the crust was dry and tough , next to no bbq sauce on it, which I was charged for and just so bad ... never again


September 02, 2020
awesome!


July 31, 2020
Food took an hour to get here, food was only warm not hot, driver didn't have enough change for $30 on a $23 order. I specified cash in my order, no reason driver shouldn't have been provided enough change.


July 07, 2020
Tonight we ordered the 2 large pizza deal.
Meat lovers & tropical Hawaiian...
Plus 6 veggie samosas...
Dinner was great.
The pizza Was cooked perfectly. The crust is fresh, soft and chewy. Lots of flavour and perfect amount of toppings.
I enjoy the samosas here. They are like a flakey Pastry stuffed with potato, peas and spices. Cooked to a perfect golden brown on the outside. The sauce included with the samosas goes perfect with the spicy. My only complaint is the samosas sauce was maybe half full and it’s delicious.
Thank you Kami Pizza! We will be ordering again.


June 09, 2020
Thank you Kami Pizza Northshore! You guys have totally out done yourselves! My Greek salad was absolutely amazing! And our pizza came quickly and it was delicious and hot! You guys really are our #1 pizza place! I will definitely recommend you to all our friends and families!


June 07, 2020
I absolutely love their pizza! Always fresh, very tasty and we are very picky about our pizza! Unfortunately this location service was very different than McGill. I ordered a Greek salad for 6.50$ and all it was....white onions, black olives, tomatoes and feta cheese...no peppers or cucumbers! Also took close to an hour to deliver our pizza was cold (still very yummy) and they don’t answer their phone! Tried calling a bunch of times!


May 02, 2020
Omg thee best taco pizza I have ever had! Great customer service and my order arrived early


November 08, 2019
Great Food, Great Price, Fast Delivery, Friendly Staff
Thanks


October 01, 2019
My pizza and wings were burnt. The delivery was a half hour late and overall service was not very friendly either.


May 24, 2019
Hot, delicious and reasonably priced! Sooooo much better than my experience with the McGill Rd location! Kami pizza, you’ve been redeemed in my books!